AA Chapters 1-10

Translations >> Apocalypse Arrival


Greetings, everyone! The first 10 chapters are already translated by FrustratedYi.

Please check it out first!

Chapters 1-10

I was at that point in my life where I got so into reading apocalyptic novel. I’ve read a lot of them. Some, I completed. And some, I abandoned reading halfway through for one reason or another. And then I came across this one. I find it really interesting and when I finished the 10th chapter, I actually decided to just MTL through the whole thing. But then I thought, since I’ll MTL it anyway, why not share with everyone else? I’d have to edit some parts but whatever. HAHAHAHA. I just gave into my impulse to do this.

Anyways, have fun!


Published by

little lady wisteria

Feedback is welcome. ʕ•́ᴥ•̀ʔっ Feel free to contact me at littleladywisteria@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “AA Chapters 1-10”

Leave a comment